The online racing simulator
zenkiukas winter textures
(49 posts, started )
Hi everyone,

I'm starting my first textures project. Actually i'm new on textures making, i think on this project progress i will improve my experience with photoshop. So, the project is new winter pack! I starting to make textures today, and the first track is Aston. That's my first progress on the project, i hope you guys will like it!

As base using pjuniorbra "High_Res_Tracks_0.12"
Thanks for the good quality on base pjuniorbra!

Feel free to give advice for me, i'm new in this work. I will upload newest info there about my project. Sorry for baad english..
#2 - Sobis
Good luck with your new project mate ! I quite like the WIP pic
#3 - Omar1
Maybe you could collab with the makers of snowmod and make an updated version
Quote from Sobis :Good luck with your new project mate ! I quite like the WIP pic

Thanks!
Quote from Omar1 :Maybe you could collab with the makers of snowmod and make an updated version

I think i will ask them for let use the old snow pack details, i really like old pack, but i'm starting new pack with some old pack details (if i cant do that details myself).

News:

#5 - Omar1
Nice one! Soon i shall be driving this with knobbly tires for effect
#6 - Lynce
Quote from zenkiukas :
Hi everyone,

I'm starting my first textures project. Actually i'm new on textures making, i think on this project progress i will improve my experience with photoshop. So, the project is new winter pack! I starting to make textures today, and the first track is Aston. That's my first progress on the project, i hope you guys will like it!

As base using pjuniorbra "High_Res_Tracks_0.12"
Thanks for the good quality on base pjuniorbra!

Feel free to give advice for me, i'm new in this work. I will upload newest info there about my project. Sorry for baad english..

Much encouragement, brother.

You have my permission to make this mod for my future texture tracks.

In this case Fern Bay.

Cheers!