The track is fast, FX9 shouldn't be that slow it has the most power, if tuned properly you will have very good corner exit due to 4 wheels putting the power down. I'm not sure how different is the weight distribution from XR9 but if it's too much to the front it won't be good. You have to choose do you won't a crappy FWD or make the FX9 more of a RWD to save the front tires. It's about setup & driver FX9, ain't that big piece of scrap metal. Look at TDRT. Not every track is suited best for XR9 or FX9 nor FZ9. This probably ain't a FX9 track.
Yeah, there seems to be a bit of grey area between two parts of this rule. One says that you can only 'race' for 2 teams, but another states that you can only make two moves between teams, to one team then back to the original team.
I guess the whole question revolves around what being on the roster of SonicRealms (but not racing for them), then racing for GOC means for Boothy's team membership status.
To me, it would mean that he was definitely on SR's (he was on a confirmation for that team) and therefore on the roster, and definitely on GoC (participated in a race). That to me, would preclude him racing for TEM (not that I really care).
This seems to be a loop-hole that needs plugging. Boothy could argue that he wasn't on SR because he didn't race for them, not an unreasonable arguement. An equally reasonable arguement is that he was on SR's team, so the only move he can make away from GoC is back to SR, which, like I said, boils down to the definition of team membership.
Boothy has raced for ONE team in GTAL this season. He has been on the confirmations list for two granted, but only raced for one team. Because he has not raced for two teams he can still make a change to another team. If he leaves the TEM roster, he can now only go back to the Goc roster in the coming races.
Oh and for the record, it was me that wanted that rule in. It's my rule so I should bloody know what it means before you come back with your boring rhetoric.
sorry but i have to say that there were 3 cars going into turn 1,
i didnt see the car next to my left side, who was steering into my left, forced me to drive into you then. will check to replay to see who it was
yes but he was involved in contacting me on the left side of my car, pushing me into your car. so it wasnt my fault that i hit you.. will report him when i've seen the replays and make sure that everything i've seen from my view is right