The online racing simulator
random and odd quotes thread
(32 posts, started )
this is just another silly thread, just think up something random and..well, dumb and post it! all of us deserve a good laugh. here's mine,

"and that faithful night, i got my degree, on eating burgers from the idiot shopping mall, north-south of the road"
heres something to quote me on

" In Before The Lock "

"China syndrome is not a physical state, stupidity is. Though that's not either, an angry mole is a physical state."
#4 - 5haz
"Guests are like fish; they begin to smell after a few days"
#5 - Migz
"Banana"
What ever u you dream about will come true, wether its getting a new job or having sex with angelina jolie
#7 - th84
"Thou shall not make retarded threads!"- Jesus Christ
Uhh..

"Because I can, and it's free."

But it's not free, so what's the point! :sadbanana
Quote from S14 DRIFT :Uhh..

"Because I can, and it's free."

But it's not free, so what's the point! :sadbanana

do you even have a job?
cause you post every minute of the day...
It's 7.55pm, I work 8.30-5.30.

Don't make such a ridiculous claim, find me posting 1440 times in one day and I'll sign my bike, my PC and give you $10,000.

Now, where's your contribution to this thread?
What time is it?..........................................ITS BANANALAMA TIME!!!!:bananalla
#12 - Osco
the one in my sig now
"Those that fail to learn from history, are doomed to repeat it" - Winston Churchill
"There are only three sports: bullfighting, motor racing, and mountaineering; all the rest are merely games."

-somebody, but often possibly incorrectly credited to Ernest Hemingway
from the notorious comedian Demetri martin:

" my pc once beat me at chess...

but i beat it at kickboxing "
"There are only three kind of people in this world; the ones who can count, and the ones who can't" - unknown