The online racing simulator
C++ Tool (Project)
(9 posts, started )
#1 - sun
C++ Tool (Project)
hi,

I was wondering if there are any Projects or Tools for C++. Like a basic insim what connects to LFS, like the C# External client basically where u send back and forth. And then you build up. I've searched but cant find any. All i found whas i Lib.
-
(dawesdust_12) DELETED by Victor : there's no reason for that talk
One word of advice, C# is ridiculously easy compared to C++. If you can't even code C#, you will fail horribly at C++. No offence, but personally I doubt you'd even manage to get the development environment to run, yet compile.
#3 - sun
I do know C#. I even made games! not like u say. Copy And Paste. NONE of that. If you want i will GIVE you one of my games. And you can compare it to the internet to see if the code is REALLY from the internet.

ATM i am learning C++, as this is my first time. I program robots in the launguage but help from the internet, but when i mean by robots i mean basic ones like making wheels turn and all that. From somthing called: 'Tutorials' like you say.

Read tutorials and you will learn. || thats what i am doing.

Note: Thats why i havnt been on the forums lately for months. Because i've gone away and learnt and ben reading Tutorials. You should be at least be proud of that.
-
(dawesdust_12) DELETED by Victor : there's no reason for that talk
Wait, so you actually took the advice someone gave you on the internet? Impossible.

Well, if that's the truth then congrats to you, though I don't understand why I should be proud of you doing what you should've been doing from the beginning, not after countless failed threads and even Victor getting mad at you.