The online racing simulator
Looking for a racing team (4500 miles, intermediate driver)
Hi, I've gotten a lot more into LFS lately, and I'd like to join a racing team. I'm 14, but I'm pretty mature and I've been playing racing sims for years. I use a G25, with no assists I'm an intermediate driver, and I'm somewhat decent at making setups. I have 4500 miles under my belt, and out of 47 finishes, I have won 16 times, gotten 2nd 5 times, and 3rd 6 times. I'm looking for a more casual racing team that does shorter races and has flexible schedules, and preferably one in North America so that timezones aren't a problem.

I'll drive any of the cars in the game, and I'm pretty decent at all of them. I really like oval racing the most (because of how important the setup is, and the challenge of figuring out a good setup, and drafting is pretty fun) but I can do any kind of racing and have a great time. No, I'm not a Nascar fan (when I do oval racing, it's always open wheel ) I'm a clean driver, and I try as hard as possible to avoid contact, even if it means slamming on the brakes and losing a position. If someone does hit me, I'm calm and cool about it and don't get angry or try to hit them back. I really like driving the UF1, it's probably my favorite car for racing because the races are always so tight and competitive.

Thanks for reading
#2 - ZACH
Let me Join Im A Very Fast And Good Slash Clean DriverI Am The Owner Of My Beasty Xrr The Has Lots Of Horse Power!!
Well, if your wanting an American team the most, Then your looking for an oval team. If your over 18 go to Fragmaster. But, European teams usually have most of the clean racers. Try BlitZ, It might work out for you.
Team BlitZ
-
(MiniVan) DELETED by MiniVan
-
(MiniVan) DELETED by MiniVan
I'll join

Name:Kyle

LFSW Name:Minivan
#5 - th84
Quote from Dalek0220 :Well, if your wanting an American team the most, Then your looking for an oval team.

I cant think of a single American "oval team".