The online racing simulator

League Information

The car to be used will be the "Prototype 2"
The circuit to be used will be "Westhill International".
The qualify is possible to do in two different days; February 18 at 5:00 p.m. (ARG)/9:00 p.m. (CET) and February 19 at 1:00 p.m. (ARG)/5:00 p.m. (CET).
The race will be on February 19 and will start at 2:00 p.m. (ARG)/6:00 p.m. (CET).

Latest News Update

, by HeRRC


WELCOME TO 2 HOURS OF WESTHILL INTERNATIONAL...

We will have two qualifying sessions on two different days that will determine the starting grid for said 2 hour race.

The car to be used will be the "Prototype 2".
The runway to be used will be "Westhill International".

-Schedule:

Classification:

It will consist of two different days to classify with a duration of 20 minutes;
February 18: 5:00 p.m. (ARG)/9:00 p.m. (CET). First session.
February 19: 1:00 p.m. (ARG) / 5:00 p.m. (CET). Second session.

Race:

It will consist of a race with a duration of 2 hours;
February 19, 2:00 p.m. (ARG) / 6:00 p.m. (CET)
We are waiting for you on the server:

Server: !2h Westhill LMP2
FGED GREDG RDFGDR GSFDG