The online racing simulator
The General Who?!
(29 posts, started )
The General Who?!
I don't know if any of you guys remember me, but I would like to say I'm back and introduce myself to a few of the new guys and refresh a few of the older guys memories

My racename is Looney. I used to race in Moo.Racing along side S14Daft (Drift) - before the team fell apart after Rusescape caused most of the members to stop playing LFS.

I was in [SR] for a brief period. Great bunch of guys, I really hope they are still around. I left because I was a admin on the Redline Racing servers, but couldn't be in a team just in case of favoritism. So I stuck with the admining side.

My reasons for not playing in over 18 months?

Basically, as many of you know, LFS is will suck up your social life and it did. But, after passing my driving test, I was always out which left zero time for LFS Then my G25 broke (Gah!) so that put a total stop to playing. I had a brief go on demo with a keyboard and that refreshed my love for the game.

I'm getting my own place this month, and one thing I plan on buying is another G25, then I will be back I will stay active on the forums like I used to until then though

Much love, good night.
Quote from The General Lee :I don't know if any of you guys remember me, but I would like to say I'm back and introduce myself to a few of the new guys and refresh a few of the older guys memories

My racename is Looney. I used to race in Moo.Racing along side S14Daft (Drift) - before the team fell apart after Rusescape caused most of the members to stop playing LFS.

I was in [SR] for a brief period. Great bunch of guys, I really hope they are still around. I left because I was a admin on the Redline Racing servers, but couldn't be in a team just in case of favoritism. So I stuck with the admining side.

My reasons for not playing in over 18 months?