The online racing simulator
Is This a good Deal for a Logitech MOMO racing wheel?
i am usally more into real cars and bikes, but the idea of building a seat and simulator area appeals to me ( i am a TIG welder by trade)

is this a good deal for a used "black edition" momo logitech wheel, i was looking at the G25 wheels they are a little too pricey for me ($200 USd new!)

and i saw a MOMO logitech wheel on craigslist resonalbly local to me for $30.
Quote from ducatiguy :i am usally more into real cars and bikes, but the idea of building a seat and simulator area appeals to me ( i am a TIG welder by trade)

is this a good deal for a used "black edition" momo logitech wheel, i was looking at the G25 wheels they are a little too pricey for me ($200 USd new!)

and i saw a MOMO logitech wheel on craigslist resonalbly local to me for $30.

what condition is this momo in ?
Quote from Supaheli :what condition is this momo in ?

i looked at it, but i told him i would think about it.

it looked new, all it was missing was the clamps, but i was not planning on using them anyway.

is that what they go for around ere mint?

new they're like $50 so yea
Quote from ducatiguy :i looked at it, but i told him i would think about it.

it looked new, all it was missing was the clamps, but i was not planning on using them anyway.

is that what they go for around ere mint?

new they're like $50 so yea

id think you would get more enjoyment out of a g25 but if the momo looks good to u then yea grab it....harvey norman still has there momo for 200 last time i looked, look around first at other places first and get an idea of wat prices are wat ect ect
#5 - Crady
You want to build a seat and simulation area, don´t you? So a G25 would be the least to get!

Here the G25 is at about 179EUR - new!!! And it is worth every pence!
Quote from Crady :You want to build a seat and simulation area, don´t you? So a G25 would be the least to get!