(11 posts, started )
#1 - Kova.
Renault helmet and suits request...
#2 - Kova.
Nobody people?
#3 - Kova.
Always nobody people? =/
#4 - Dru
to be honest - its probably not something someone would be prepared for a demo user....
#5 - Kova.
Quote from Dru :to be honest - its probably not something someone would be prepared for a demo user....

Why?

Just because i'm a demo driver !

Gooood !
Quote from Dru :to be honest - its probably not something someone would be prepared for a demo user....

omg u are a noob....
demo drivers can use helmets too.
If ur going to discriminate someone atleast try and not make urself look like a fool.
Anyway i cant do this skin sorry. I havnt done a helmet before.
#7 - aoun
I think he sees it more as, more benefits being an s2 user. Maybe not, but i say that on behalf of me . I dont see it really discrimination, i think you have a negative mind. .
Tbh I dont really see a point in using a different suit, 1. Nobody can see it. 2.Everyone else is going to wear the same suit because you have replaced a dds file that they are using
#9 - Dru
Quote from 91mason91 :omg u are a noob....
demo drivers can use helmets too.
If ur going to discriminate someone atleast try and not make urself look like a fool.
Anyway i cant do this skin sorry. I havnt done a helmet before.

Thanks for your Frank opinion in this matter 91mason91

@ Aoun - you are spot on

Back to 91mason91 Did I say anywhere that the Kova wanted content he can not have?....... Absolutely not.

The response comes after a time where no one has indicated that they would make these skins. The reason is the guy is a demo user. I'm all for making skins of people (which i have done regulalry) but only for people who are S2 registered. Its a way of thanking people who have helped LFS with THEIR contribution.