there was an idea opped by someone and that idea keeps sticking in my head. Ie. I like it.
Reset everyone's pb's, but don't delete them, just move them away and make them selectable for viewing on lfsworld as archived times.
That way noone will really lose anything (sorry to those who already cleared their own pb's
) while everyone's pb's are still reset.
I'm not doing anything just yet, but i'm seriously considering this option.