The online racing simulator
Oval Cup 2017
(5 posts, closed, started )
Oval Cup 2017
Any Oval maniacs there?

Now it's the chance to race!

9.7 KY1 FOX
16.7 RO3 FOX
23.7 KY1 FOX
30.7 RO3 FOX
+ possible bonus race

Q: 20:00 CEST / 21.00 EEST ( 25min )
Break 5min
R: 20:30 CEST / 21:30 EEST (120 laps + pit)

Can reset car once - gives a penalty to be served.

No chat during rce.

*Teamspeak 3*
stfin.fi
Channel: Oval Cup 2017
No need to talk.

Winner gets a bonus reward.

Points
1: 50
2: 40
3: 30
4: 20
5: 10
6: 9
7: 8
8: 7
9: 6
10: 5
11: 4
12: 3
11: 2
12-40: 1

Signup: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfkMdDCFoZQ9131UcpSUOJ2f52UALNcfiqaDPAsk1pF-fjQhA/viewform

Server:
LFS SUOMI EVENTS!
Why no reversed variation of Kyoto Ring Oval?
Quote from ymeshulin :How many drivers have signed up now? I might run the whole 4-race series, but only if there is a decent (15+) number of competitors.

I don't have the numbers but feel free to join our server to do some laps! If it looks like there will not be enough people, then you can do the decision. And you can take 1-4 races and just have fun If there is more PPL in the next time.
This thread is closed

Oval Cup 2017
(5 posts, closed, started )
FGED GREDG RDFGDR GSFDG