The online racing simulator

Season Details of Oval Cup 2017

Oval Cup 2017
Description
9.7 KY1 FOX
16.7 RO3 FOX
23.7 KY1 FOX
30.7 RO3 FOX
+ possible bonus race

Q: 20:00 CEST / 21.00 EEST ( 25min )
Break 5min
R: 20:30 CEST / 21:30 EEST (120 laps + pit)

Can reset car once - gives a penalty to serve

No chat during rce.

*Teamspeak 3*
stfin.fi
Channel: Oval Cup 2017
No need to talk.

Winner gets a bonus reward.

Points
1: 50
2: 40
3: 30
4: 20
5: 10
6: 9
7: 8
8: 7
9: 6
10: 5
11: 4
12: 3
11: 2
12-40: 1

Signup: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfkMdDCFoZQ9131UcpSUOJ2f52UALNcfiqaDPAsk1pF-fjQhA/viewform

Signup

Round 1 - KY1

Nr. Type Duration Track Cars Seats Start Time
1 Qualify 25 minutes Kyoto Ring Oval FOX 40
2 Race 120 laps Kyoto Ring Oval FOX 40

Round 2 - RO3

Nr. Type Duration Track Cars Seats Start Time
1 Qualify 25 minutes Rockingham Oval FOX 40
2 Race 120 laps Rockingham Oval FOX 40

Round 3 - KY1

Nr. Type Duration Track Cars Seats Start Time
1 Qualify 25 minutes Kyoto Ring Oval FOX 40
2 Race 120 laps Kyoto Ring Oval FOX 40

Round 4 - RO3

Nr. Type Duration Track Cars Seats Start Time
1 Qualify 25 minutes Rockingham Oval FOX 40
2 Race 120 laps Rockingham Oval FOX 40
FGED GREDG RDFGDR GSFDG