The online racing simulator
Steve Jobs Pronounced Dead
(63 posts, started )
Steve Jobs has been pronounced dead by Apple.
Quite Shocking news.

http://www.apple.com/stevejobs/

R.I.P
Just heard this, a man of great vision.

I've been using his toys for many years and he certainly transformed techology.

All the best Steve.
Just saw this on the news, such a shame RIP. I know he stepped down due to health I didnt realise it was that bad though.
Quote from Greboth :Just saw this on the news, such a shame RIP. I know he stepped down due to health I didnt realise it was that bad though.

This.

Although I hated his toys for moneyed idiots, this is really sad The amount he's done to push the world of technology forward is unbelievable.
#5 - hp999
Found out minutes ago, didn't realize either that his illness that serious.

As Apple said, he left behind a company only he could have built. RIP
A sad R.I.P.

And a sad day for certain apple fag in lfs forum
Quote from hp999 :Found out minutes ago, didn't realize either that it was that serious.

the link above is rather vague as well... that could also apply to him leaving the company.

but seeing the news on slashdot and androidcentral, it seems to be true.

strange that it happened the day after they showcased the iphone 4s.
Shame for no iPhone 5 release ?

It is all over the web now, he did look very sick in his last appearances.
Quote from Crashgate3 :This.

Although I hated his toys for moneyed idiots, this is really sad The amount he's done to push the world of technology forward is unbelievable.

Agree'd. RIP.
Quote from bunder9999 :

and two days after reports that Microsoft's Zune project was going to be killed.

Love or hate his products, he was pretty incredible. RIP.
Quote from RiseAgainstMe! :and two days after reports that Microsoft's Zune project was going to be killed.

i don't even know anyone who actually owns a zune... as far as i'm concerned it was dead in 2008.