The online racing simulator
So... Aliens?
(72 posts, started )
So... Aliens?
New evidence for aliens?

I always believed, and still continue to do that we are not the only ones out there. It would be daft IMO to think otherwise. But news reports like these are still brilliant.

Anyway... Bullshit or truth?

I think NASA is just trying to cover stories like these up so there isnt a mass panic outbreak or something.
#2 - DeKo
There have been plenty of stories almost exactly the same as this, and all of them have been proven false. If it's true it would be fantastic, but I'm not holding my breath.

is the alien
No... He is the alien:

Seriously though, dunno what to think honestly. DeKo is right, not the first time a study of this kind is released.

Now I'm not a scientist, but I guess the "are the only ones?" questions are getting a tad old. With the insane amounts of exo-planets discovered over the last 2 decades, chances that we actually are look extremely small to me.

But yea, sure it's gonna be a huge progress for science to put that as a fact for good though.
Ofcourse we aren't the only ones around.

Albeit in these dimensions.

The chances of finding real aliens who are the same size as us, are just extremely small.

It doesn't have to be proven, because we know they exist.
We just want to see them, and that is more tricky. (more like an advanced hide-n-seek)
Quote from BlakjeKaas :Ofcourse we aren't the only ones around.

Albeit in these dimensions.

The chances of finding real aliens who are the same size as us, are just extremely small.

It doesn't have to be proven, because we know they exist*.
We just want to see them, and that is more tricky. (more like an advanced hide-n-seek)

*citation needed
Quote from BlakjeKaas :
It doesn't have to be proven, because we know they exist.

That sounds like someone arguing the existence of a deity .
We can assume lots of things, but until proven we can't know or claim that we are definitely right.