Where would you go to study?
(30 posts, started )

Poll : Where would you study?

Finland - Vaasa
Estonia - Tallinn
Latvia - Riga
#1 - majod
i need to help to decide where to go study...i have only basic informations about those countries, so advices from people who live there would be very helpful

edit: im studying computer science BC degree...and i can choose only from Tallinna Tehnikaülikool, Vaasan Yliopisto and Rigas Tehniska Universitäte
#2 - Fuse5
All depends on what you want to study
#3 - Agniz
Yeah, we need to know what do you want to study.
If economics (very popular here for last 10 years), then I recommend Stockholm School of Economics in Riga (best business school in Baltics). At second place: University of Latvia - Economics and Management faculty (studying there atm).
Don't know anything about schools in Estonia or Finland
#4 - Fuse5
Quote from Agniz :Yeah, we need to know what do you want to study.
If economics (very popular here for last 10 years), then I recommend Stockholm School of Economics in Riga (best business school in Baltics). At second place: University of Latvia - Economics and Management faculty (studying there atm).
Don't know anything about schools in Estonia or Finland

Oh so its time to start fighting already?
#5 - Agniz
Umm, looks like I wrote something wrong. Actually SSE Riga is best business school in Baltics, maybe because its owned by Sweden and is just physical located in Riga and it is, how to say, subsidiary company of Stockholm School of Economics which is located in Sweden. And about University of Latvia - maybe I didn't write it properly, but it's not like UoL is second best in Baltics, it's second best in Latvia, in my opinion, because as I said, I don't know anything much about other universities in Baltics.
#6 - Jakg
What course?
#7 - majod
sorry, first post edited