The online racing simulator
Simple quick questions..
I have lots of little questions... I'll keep them all in here :-)

Is there an escape code for the TM superscript logo?

I want to have a trademark logo show up in the Lapper welcome screen - but I can't figure out what the code is

My nickname comes up as ^1Drew ^0[^1?^0Pirate] but it doesn't work on the Lapper screen.
While we're at it...

I'd like to have a message pop up on screen when anyone leaves the pit box - I assume this is possible using something like 'OnLeavePits' but I can't find anything like that in the lfslapper.lpr file

And is there a resource online that covers all of the avaliable commands so I can leave Gai alone for a little while?
And to make it a round 3 posts ....

The driftscore personal bests don't appear when using !drf - the table is blank although I have done several runs. << Fixed, I was a noob, hadn't set the default car to XRT

And... I want the welcome screen (where it says friendly rank -/-) to use drift scores to rank instead of laptimes.

All help gratefully recieved - I suck
1. You could try pasting ™ in the code - there isn't an escape character when lfs saves a .ply file.

2. The IS_NPL packet is sent when a player joins the race/leaves the pits. I don't know how you'd find out when one is received using LFSLapper though, because I've never played with the code.

lol, thanks Elmo.

I've tried copying and pasting and unicode and allsorts - Marius is stumped also.
Ascii 153
I came up with this...

as being the ascii code.

This is the line of code I ended up with...

openPrivButton( "welc",25,50,150,15,12,-1,16,"^1Welcome " . $NickName . " ^1to [™Pirate] server!&^0Type ^7!help ^0after leaving garage to see commands." );

And it didn't work - it actually displayed:

[#153;Pirate]

And I want...

[™Pirate]

:edit: ffs - I can't get the forum to show the ascii code, buy you get what I mean. Instead of the TM logo, I'm actually getting the ascii code minus an 'and' symbol.