The online racing simulator
LFS Physics are just TERRIBLE, Here's why:
I just can't beleive it...

I've NEVER seen pylons behave the way they do in LFS!

It's apalling! Seeing them spin wildly upside down for ages really detracts from the pylon realism... I hope they fix this or I just can't play LFS anymore!

Yes I am being a wiseguy sorry I just could not resist enraging you with the thread title and making you look!
My god. Now I see it. I've been racing an unfinished product for more than 3 years. What a waste of money, I really regret buying S2.
Why doesn't the Multiplayer button feel like a real button? :zombie:
#4 - Micha
Yeah...LFS is the worst game ever!!!!
And the Devs are gone with the money.
I quit.
:ices_rofl
#7 - Lible
And why can't i get out of my car! I want to go shopping at South City. And where is a baby seat for my friend?

I'll have to sell my license.

What a bad game.

And why don't reversed tracks have reversed text?

This post was writed by a fool.
Quote from Lible :This post was writed by a fool.

:hihi:
#9 - OPK
ROFL Tweak ^^
Quote from Tweaker :Why doesn't the Multiplayer button feel like a real button? :zombie:

It's not a problem with LFS, I think the reason you getting that problem is cause you have the wrong display type. What your looking for and I feel you need, is a hyrogighic model, as that has much more feel when you touch the buttons in general
-
(AK-Chester) DELETED by AK-Chester : Wrong thread ;-)
Quote from Lible : And where is a baby seat for my friend?

Now theres an idea....

you can put extra people in the cars....so I think the next patch should have the option to put a baby in a baby seat in the cars!

Imagine looking backwards and seing some little kid straped in...with his crash helmet on...

Why has nobody thought of this!!! ??
Quote from Iron_Maiden :Now theres an idea....

you can put extra people in the cars....so I think the next patch should have the option to put a baby in a baby seat in the cars!