The online racing simulator
Upgrade?
(25 posts, started )
Upgrade?
Well,I bought S2 license and thrilled I am.But what next,when next version comes how could I upgrade if I don't want to lose license.
#2 - SamH
You should log into the forum using the account name you bought LFS with. This one is still demo racer
Ohh,that's possible ok next time I visit.But how I upgrade?Do I keep license or you sent me another one.
what?...no, you just upgrade your account, your account is like a bank account, you can put money on it, and choose what to buy from LFS with it. I hope you understand it now, if you just go to lfs.net/shop and then buy the S2>S3 upgrade, when S3 comes out.
Yeah,got it.This game is still in alpha phase right?I first time played it if i remember correctly in fall 2004.I got in love and bought S2 license last week.AMAZING!But I still think developing should go faster,maybe getting some more programmers?If you need me I'm here,I am not a programmer,I'm 3D designer.Cheers!
Quote from Luka11 :Yeah,got it.This game is still in alpha phase right?I first time played it if i remember correctly in fall 2004.I got in love and bought S2 license last week.AMAZING!But I still think developing should go faster,maybe getting some more programmers?If you need me I'm here,I am not a programmer,I'm 3D designer.Cheers!

You fell in love with LFS in fall 2004... and bought an LFS license only now.... and you're complaining about the speed of development?! :chairs:
It's still alfa version.It's not a completed product,it's not even been beta tested.
#8 - halo
Yes Alfa but, what an Alfa....

...imagine what will beta look like.
Quote from halo :Yes Alfa but, what an Alfa....

oh my god, no... not an "Alfa" version... its an alpha version. "Alfa" version would imply that it's made in italy and it would be rubbish... i just remember one simulation which is/was an "Alfa" version (orp rakten)

Sorry for beeing sarcastic