The online racing simulator
Already Tuned car
(84 posts, started )
Already Tuned car
Modify car system is not easy to make in LFS, but I hope that LFS can have some already tuned car.

e.g. XRT with 2.0 Turbo, body kit, booster....etc
Quote from scania :Modify car system is not easy to make in LFS, but I hope that LFS can have some already tuned car.

e.g. XRT with 2.0 Turbo, body kit, booster....etc

I don't know exactly what do you mean but IMHO XRT is the "tuned" version of XRG and XRR is the "tuned" version of XRT.
Quote from _--NZ--_[HUN] :I don't know exactly what do you mean but IMHO XRT is the "tuned" version of XRG and XRR is the "tuned" version of XRT.

XRR is a race car, tuned by profession racing team, I mean a street car, tuned by other factory like HKS, Gemballa, & the car in Tuner GP
All the cars are tuned.

But we don't want a pre-ricered car really, do we? How would it improve the game/racing having a daft looking car that's 1mph quicker on the straights?
For what purpose? What class would it fit into?
As was already said, the XRT is a "tuned" XRG.

I do think it's quite funny how the most important things on your list of "upgrades" are bodykit and 'booster'. Bodykit adds more weight and creates drag, so your acceleration and deceleration times are increased. Booster means NOS, just f*cking no.

And adding a bigger engine doesn't mean anything if it's in a class by itself. Who is fastest using identical cars? You can accomplish the same thing by only using XRTs. Just imagine that you have the upgrades you mentioned.

These threads are really starting to piss me off now.
theres no need to change XRT... maybe XRG
Quote from batteryy :theres no need to change XRT... maybe XRG

Read the OP. He wants a new car added that's a modified version of an existing car, not a change to any of the current ones.
#8 - Ian.H