The online racing simulator
I need a xrt drift skin
(8 posts, started )
I need a xrt drift skin
I have been trying to make a nice skin that i could stick with but all of the ones that i have made dont turn out too good :P
I want the skin to have a wide body kit, carbon hood, a number plate #0159, variety of sponsor stickers..... i would also like for the main color of the skin to be a yellow that is not extremly bright but not too dull, sort of a dirty yellow. I would also like for there to be some logos/stickers w/e u want to call them on the hood. Thanks for reading hopefully someone will make it for me
Hows this?
Attached images
alpine1.jpg
XRT_alpine0159.jpg
@ alpine

The lights should be same color whole way through.

And the white gets cut off at the front.

Also, the top back bit is white for no reason, because it isn't white on the side.

Otherwise i guess it's wat he wanted
jeez , im no expert, so if you think it could be better then have ago, no need to pick it to pieces without putting up yaself. 10min job sorry. Is this more to ya specs
Attached images
XRT_1alpine0159.jpg
thanks its pretty nice not exactly what i was looking for :P but thanks
More specific.... (personal skin)
Quote from aLpine159 :I have been trying to make a nice skin that i could stick with but all of the ones that i have made dont turn out too good :P
I want the skin to have a wide body kit, carbon hood, a number plate #0159, variety of sponsor stickers..... i would also like for the main color of the skin to be a yellow that is not extremly bright but not too dull, sort of a dirty yellow. I would also like for there to be some logos/stickers w/e u want to call them on the hood. Thanks for reading hopefully someone will make it for me

Heres a more specific of what i want...