The online racing simulator
REQ: Mazda Rx7 series 2 1983 for XRT
Hi, (PICTURES FIXED ON 17th JUNE!)
I would love to see a skin of a 1983 model series 2 mazda rx7.
It's a rotary powered car that I happen to own in real life.
they are a beautiful car, I am new to LFS so if this car is impossible to skin please let me know.

if possible with no decals whatsoever just clean and original.
i'm probably asking too much but if someone can do it i'll be very greatful.

if i need to supply any more pics let me know.

alternatively an FD rx7 skin would be awesome too (series 8).

link to pics of car:

mine (side view)

others (some kitted some not)

(nice reverse vented carbon fibre bonnet)
Someone did this car before, I don't have it here on my laptop, nor can I find it here on these forums so I'm guessing it was back in RSC.

If no one comes up with it then I'll take a look for it on my desktop.
Quote from XCNuse :Someone did this car before, I don't have it here on my laptop, nor can I find it here on these forums so I'm guessing it was back in RSC.

If no one comes up with it then I'll take a look for it on my desktop.

Cheers mate, much appreciated.
Well, I found this, and this is what I was thinking of, but I'm not sure if this is what you wanted.
http://forum.rscnet.org/showthread.php?t=218376

I remembered those pictures in order like that, but I don't remember the dirt on it like that though.

The other skin that I have that I remember it being was "XRnice" which I have attached. I take no credit in the skin, but I'm unaware of the maker of the skin, and due to the name of the skin which I believe I downloaded off of LFSFiles anyway it is near impossible to search with the name "nice".

Both of these are for S1, so if you want them, hopefully someone will be nice enough to fix them up for you for S2.
Attached images
XRnice.jpg
Quote from Mr_Rotary :Hi,
I would love to see a skin of a 1983 model series 2 mazda rx7.