The online racing simulator
before s3?
(19 posts, started )
before s3?
are u guys gonna add any new cars before the official release of s3? cos i really am kinda getting tired of the same old cars :P no offense :P
No one knows, now shh!
No one can give you a definite answer at this moment, even the devs, I guess. S2 still needs time to be finalize, I am sure the devs are working on some of the S3 content, as adding a new car or track cannot be done by a week or two.

Well, no one knows the future. Maybe the DP1 in the suggestion forum will be added to S3, who knows? IMO, I'm just still new to this game thro, I still please what I own right now, got tons of cars and configurations to be try out in the future.

Personally, I would like to have another open-wheel car, coz I love them
Quote from Dyllaann :are u guys gonna add any new cars before the official release of s3? cos i really am kinda getting tired of the same old cars :P no offense :P

Wait untill S2 is ATLEAST a BETA before you talk about S3 dude.
except he was talking about before s3... dude.
you cant call what we're playing a beta...because the beta version was released as, what is now the demo version...we're in s2 version v
Quote from bigj6230 :you cant call what we're playing a beta...because the beta version was released as, what is now the demo version...we're in s2 version v

Well if you look at the game when you load it up it says S2 ALPHA V0.5.
Yes, 0.6 is S2 version number (I'd assume, with 0.3 being S1).
#9 - SamH
Yep, it's Alpha. Alpha means that planned features and content are not yet present in the releases.

Once everything that is planned is there, we move on to Beta. Big note, though.. the Beta phase will be really short. A week or two at most is my guess.. just as long as it takes to make sure everything works as it should with no odd behaviour.

Then off we all go into Final Release, or as some call it, Golden Master.