The online racing simulator
one step back ...
(166 posts, started )
one step back ...
Hi all,

This post is to inform you about me taking a step back in LFS. I've been doing help desk every day for over 4 years now and tbh it started to become a bit annoying because of the repetition. And since I don't have much to actually work on I decided to take a step back and quit helpdesking. That leaves room for me to keep my eyes open for something else to do (not LFS related).

This doesn't mean I quit LFS altogether though and to prevent any rumours, LFS (development) is still going on of course. It does mean I won't be involved with LFS that much from now on. I'll still be doing technical things and website updates for LFS, but no more every day business.

Of course you can still reach us with your questions - you can send us mail via http://www.liveforspeed.net/?page=contactus , but please make a habit of searching the forum and manual first (if that applies).

See you around!
Best of luck. Hope to see you soon...
gimme 3 extra unlocks before you leave!!!!!!!!!11111
#4 - axus
I'm certainly going to miss having you around in the community as much as we have enjoyed having you thus far, Victor.

However... good luck with whatever your plans for the future hold.
Quote from Da Hoe :gimme 3 extra unlocks before you leave!!!!!!!!!11111

LMAO! silly you
THE END IS NEAR!!!!!! Hope we will have you back some times...

BTW, is there a seat free in the DEVS-Room now?
I swore to never post here again, but I have to say I feel sad to see you go. You've always helped me if I needed any unlocks or had problems with LFS. Thanks Victor, take care mate.
See you
It really is sad to see you go. As many many others you've helped me alot.
Thanks again for that
Best of luck with your future projects

P.S. Maybe now you'll have time to play those two puzzle games I offered you some time ago
VICTOOOOOOORORR!!!!!
NOOOOO!!!!!!!

We'll miss you

GOod Luck