The online racing simulator

Poll : What feature are you most looking forward in to LFS?

Track editor
Dynamic weather and working wipers
Better graphics features
Sound improvements
Dynamic temperature of asphalt
Better car damage
Smart AI
Revlimmiter and anti-lag
Car flickering by ping fix
Server-side tire heat value
Better force feedback
In-race Safety car bot
More bumps on tracks in general
Car animation
Changing size of wheels and treadwear of tires in the garage
Favorite feature request by most of players.
There will be an explanation above each option. Read before making a choice.
But first, I want to say that these are not only my preferences, I studied the Improvement Suggestions forum and chose the most frequently encountered feature requests and wrote them down in a poll. I did not add the options that will be added in the next update with graphics, night and physics. Also all car requests as they can be covered by the new mod system. Track requests are also covered by the trackeditor option. Initially, I maked about 30 options, but then I realized that in the poll there was a limit of 15, so I had to delete and combine something.
Maybe somewhere in forum already had a similar thread. But I think that now it will be more relevant. already a lot of what the players asked for has been added. And this post can give developers an understanding of what players want the most.

Features:

Track editor - same as mod system. New software to be able to create tracks for LFS. LFS with ingame browser of tracks created by players with filters, rating etc. (that would be clear that high-quality tracks needed)