The online racing simulator
Getting LFS S3 license, Hamachi host, help
Hi, I downloaded the most recent version 6R as a demo and I´d like to buy this game, so should I get the S3 license to unlock all cars and tracks? what about the multiplayer game, if I ask my brothers to buy this game too can we play multiplayer free of charge? using maybe Hamachi or by buying the game Hamachi is not necessary? we´d play only 3 or 4 of us, no more people so I don´t want to pay a host to race once a week maybe, any help if somebody knows that Hamachi will help or by buying the game should we stick to LFS hosts to pay? sorry I'm new with multiplayer world, thanks
reported
?????
You stupid? You come to an official forum asking if it is a good idea to crack.
Quote from cargame.nl :You stupid? You come to an official forum asking if it is a good idea to crack.

hey, you are an insolent and aggressive person, I will REPORT YOU. I am just asking because I DON'T KNOW.
Now you know. Very good, fast learner.
Anyone smarter on the forum to explain me? no rubbish persons please. I just need to know either I can buy this game and run Multiplayer creating my own server via Hamachi or similar or anything else or should we pay yes or yes LFS hosts? On the F.A.Q host says about starting my own server, that's what I didn't understand, so is it possible to use LFS creating my own server? how? thanks for your help.
You need to buy licence for every player. That mean if you wanna play with 4 friends , you to have seperate licences. And you dont have to use Hamachi, you can find empty server or host it on your pc.
Also if there is no other choice than going for the LFS server and I rent their server for say a year, I'm the only I have to pay and ask them to join it or do my brother and cousins have to do the same? paying all of them a server? In total we'd be racing only 4 or 5 persons. But I have to know all of this before talk to them to buy the game. Help.