The online racing simulator
My band's EP
(23 posts, started )
My band's EP
Hello everyone!

I'm a drummer of band called Livin Fire and I would like to share our music with you

Livin Fire is an igneous Cracow (Poland) band playing the mix of hard rock and melodic heavy metal, inspired mostly by classics of the 80s. It shines out thanks to characteristic, strong female vocal and dynamic, full of energy solos being a real trade mark of the band.

:rock_band

This summer we released a new EP album “Under The Spell”. You can listen to it here:

https://soundcloud.com/livin-fire/sets/under-the-spell

:bannana_g

You can also download It fo free!!!

http://www.mediafire.com/downl ... ire_-_Under_The_Spell.rar

If you enjoy our music please like us on facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/livinfire :thumb3d:

And subscribe on youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/user/LivinFireBand

Please leave some opinion and don't forget to share it with your friends!!! :headbang:
Your band is terrible.
It's solid, handcrafted, no electronic shit, good vocals! (and, as I'm a drummer myself - nice drums as well!)

I like it!
Quote from Klutch :Your singer is terrible.

Ftfy

With just the music could listen to it but once that girl sings oh no .

Keep having fun Mateusz.
Quote from Klutch :Your band is terrible.

Easy to say that , tell me what annoys you? Or maybe you jus listen to other kind of music you are closed to it.
Ignore them. Your band is exactly what you say you are, and you're good at it.
Actually thought you were pretty decent, each to their own opinion :P.
Liked it, downloaded it
Quote from sinbad :Ignore them. Your band is exactly what you say you are, and you're good at it.

I think band is good but vocals for me arent. Could be accent or such. Listened to music for a good 20 mins
I actually liked this, good stuff!