The online racing simulator
How to survive a 10 hour flight?
(123 posts, started )
So, this thursday I'm leaving to the US of A. I have 2 flights. One long one from Brussels Airport to Atlanta and one short one from Atlanta to Orlando. From Orlando to Daytona Beach we drive.

What is the best way to keep myself entertained during the 10h flight to Altanta? It's my first time ever flying, I'm not feared of flying but rather feared of being bored to death. And I can't sleep in moving vehicles etc..

I allready have my camerabag etc.. as handluggage so can't take my laptop in the plane.

On the short flight (1-2h) I have my "gf" sitting next to me so that won't be boring.

Any helps?
The cabin crew usually hands out blankets if you want one. You can fap underneath it.

Also, grab a tablet / smartphone and watch a movie of your choice.
-
(DANIEL-CRO) DELETED by DANIEL-CRO
#3 - Bean0
Read a book, or some books.
*Sighs*
Should've expected that! And no, I'm not going to enter the Mile High Club either.

And I'm not really fussed about watching a movie on my Samsung Galaxy S plus . I either don't have a tablet (yet). They show movies in the plane, like on ye old bustrips?
Well, on my 6h flight I was watching Family Guy episodes, then read some boring newspapers. I would grab some car magazines to keep myself entertained.
#7 - Bean0
Quote from Scrabby :*Sighs*
Should've expected that! And no, I'm not going to enter the Mile High Club either.

And I'm not really fussed about watching a movie on my Samsung Galaxy S plus . I either don't have a tablet (yet). They show movies in the plane, like on ye old bustrips?

nah you get your own lil screen, and tons of movies, series, musicals, football games etc. to choose from. Singapore Airlines even had some A1GP and Super GT races to watch when I flew with them (~12 hours).