The online racing simulator
LFS Forum Artists
(120 posts, started )
Very nice. I'd post some of my stuff, but as a designer I don't classify myself as an artist

Plus, my hand-drawn stuff is crap these days. Too much time spent in Solidworks over the last few years...
#2 - 5haz
Incredible drawing on the right, its lifelike. More seriously, nice sketch.

I had some MS paint drawings that I did a while back that were pretty detailed, but I lost them all.

Found one that I hand drew for the LFS wacky racers contest.

Attached images
LFS Entry.jpg
Haha! That's great! Do you have any more?
#4 - Mysho
Quote from brandons48 :(Getting proportions right is a bitch!)

Now that's what I hate about drawing. If I was Chip Foose I'd be only happy, but for me it takes ages to get a proportion of for example car right. Everything else is quite easy compared to this. I've got small ammount of talent omg, but I like drawing.

Nice horse btw, unfinished though, no?
Quote from Mysho :Now that's what I hate about drawing. If I was Chip Foose I'd be only happy, but for me it takes ages to get a proportion of for example car right. Everything else is quite easy compared to this. I've got small ammount of talent omg, but I like drawing.

Nice horse btw, unfinished though, no?

Yeah it's unfinished, about 10% i'd say
#6 - Fuse5
Those are really nice! I'd seen the R32 Skyline marker drawing before, never realised it was yours
I'm guessing you're doing GCSE at the moment brandon? Do your exam board set themes to follow?

I've got 'Work, Rest, Play' for my GCSE exam . So far all i've got is some photos of my shed :doh:
This is like the most amazing coincidence, your drawing is pretty much like one I did for some family friends a couple of years ago. Not the best photo but my scanner was dead at the time.

Couple of others here too, the first one was for A-Level Fine Art (I failed), the rest are just personal projects.

omg the last one looks so real.