The online racing simulator
Do you smoke?
(198 posts, started )

Poll : Do You Smoke

No, i dont smoke.
Yes, i smoke.
I quit smoking lately/long time ago.
Do you smoke?
Ive been smoking for 7 years now. ... And im 16 years old, will be 17 in May. 12

Click here to see the results!
Yes um about a year and a half
No. Pot isn't my thing, and tobacco is just plain retarded.
Quote from hazaky :Do you smoke?

If yes, then how long you have been smoking?

Or you quit smoking lately/long time ago?

--------------------------------------
I coudlnt add a poll too, dont know why.

Ive been smoking for 7 years. Im 16, soon will be 17.

Uve been smoking since you were 9!?!?!? what the hell man thats just dumb
Ow, i added a poll now.

Edit: And yes, 7 years here.
No i dont,i havent tried,and i wont.
Quote from Forbin :No. Pot isn't my thing, and tobacco is just plain retarded.

Quote from bmwe30m3 :No i dont,i havent tried,and i wont.

agreed. never have, never will. I don't want to, because the affects on my body will be harmful and I will get addicted.
I am addicted ... ... If i have any smoke, then i usually smoke every 30min ...
Quote from hazaky :I am addicted ... ... If i have any smoke, then i usually smoke every 30min ...

You see happy that your smoking and killing yourself. So i recommend writing a suicide note and keeping it in your pocket
And no i don't smoke and i'll try to not in my life.
Well, im not happy. I dont know why i included the happy-man face
im still young, havent started smoking, but might be i will some day
Quote from batteryy :im still young, havent started smoking, but might be i will some day

Dont ...
I don't smoke.
I dont and never will start. And Hazaky WTF? Your like 16
i started socialy smoking in year 7 at age 12. got a bit heavier at about 15, now a full time smoekr. worst thing, hurts the pocket alot!
Smoking is stupid Most kids think smoking is 'hard' when all it is doing is killing you