The online racing simulator
About Me? :)
(47 posts, started )
Dj Hazaky's Thread.
WoW, nice

My kind of music, I love it very trancey :P
Thanks guys, well im working very hardly on this thing and i like it damn much. Im pretty sure that its my life-time hobby or something
I am not a fan of this music style, but i also make music (i play guitar, bass, piano and use an MPC for sampling). I would also call this my "lifetime hobby". It's not that i would be on a professional level or something. I'm still learning everytime i am working on something new, and i mostly do it for the fun and for myself.

What i'm trying to say is...

Even if it's not my style of music, i can hear that you have a good feeling for what you do. And i know that beside all the fun, it's a lot of time spent aswell. It sounds like you are good at what you're doing.
I agree, very nice words and thanks.
#7 - (SaM)
You work as a DJ? Don't you mean producer? Or do you actually spin records publicly?

Anyway, I've listened to both of your songs on your website and I'm pleasantly surprised. I expected an (perhaps unsuccessful) attempt of creating standard commercial electronic music, yet instead you created music I couldn't confine in any genre. Both were tracks of a new style. Your style!

You seem to ignore all commercial influence and listened to your own inspiration when creating those songs and that is something I always greatly admire. I do the same thing too. I have created dozens of songs which all have sort of a touch of different genres, yet are none of those. I create music as I want it to sound, not so that others will like it.

Sad thing is, I've once created a track which does fit to only one, perhaps commercial genre, Anthem Trance, and it reached international attention by radio stations and producers, while the others received only a small audience.