The online racing simulator
jobpredictor
(77 posts, started )
jobpredictor
"Hey thanks for your query, I have checked out everything about you and I predict that your ideal job zeugnimod is a Playing for a soccor team. Good luck in your new career."

Sure.
air stewardess
Hey thanks for your query, I have checked out everything about you and I predict that your ideal job Madman_CZ is a Rally Car Driver. Good luck in your new career.

Hell yeah!
I just tried it with my real name and it suggested I should become a sewage worker!!

WTF?
#6 - garph
Quote from zeugnimod :I just tried it with my real name and it suggested I should become a sewage worker!!

WTF?

Sounds about right.

...said I should be a Cowboy.
For me it said i am a chef when i used my real name.
Hey thanks for your query, I have checked out everything about you and I predict that your ideal job gag is a Cowboy. Good luck in your new career.

I DIDN'T make that up.

Grrr, you already edited. Not again.
#9 - garph
A cowboy is a great job, riding horses and shooting bad guys, can't go wrong with that.
rc10racer

Hey thanks for your query, I have checked out everything about you and I predict that your ideal job rc10racer is anything where you can kiss ass. Good luck in your new career

Description
Score

Salary
6/10

Education
6/10

Job Satisfaction
9/10

Community Contribution
3/10

Pulling Power
3/10

Uniform
4/10

Total
31/60

My real name

Hey thanks for your query, I have checked out everything about you and I predict that your ideal job Jonathon Pickard is a Monkey Impressionist. Good luck in your new career.

Description
Score

Salary
2/10

Education
2/10

Job Satisfaction
6/10

Community Contribution
3/10

Pulling Power
4/10

Uniform
7/10

Total
24/60

Hmmmmmmmmm someone is gonna take the piss big time.
haha just tried bob smith LMAO!
It said i was a sewage worker with my real name, but a rally driver with my LFS user name. I'll have to settle for a compromise....

Driving the 'Ring Taxi!