The online racing simulator
Anybody REALLY kind!?
(32 posts, closed, started )
#1 - Lordy
Anybody REALLY kind!?
Hi guys, I know there is alot of kind and awesome racers out there, and I am new to LFS, but i think the game is awesome, and I am wondering if anybody was REALLY kind and would pm me to give me a free S2 license? I cannot buy one due to not having a bank card (taken by parents) and therefore not being able to buy one.. But I would really like to play alot more on the game, maybe join a team and play S2 rather than the demo. Thanks for all reading, and I hope I get lucky and somebody replies with one (PM'ing me),

Thanks,
~Lordy
pffft... i really doubt you will get lucky. Wait til somebody offers a free one, dont ask for a free one!.
Quote from Lordy :Hi guys, I know there is alot of kind and awesome racers out there, and I am new to LFS, but i think the game is awesome, and I am wondering if anybody was REALLY kind and would pm me to give me a free S2 license? I cannot buy one due to not having a bank card (taken by parents) and therefore not being able to buy one.. But I would really like to play alot more on the game, maybe join a team and play S2 rather than the demo. Thanks for all reading, and I hope I get lucky and somebody replies with one (PM'ing me),

Thanks,
~Lordy

hey mate, i'll tell you know, no-one will buy it for you, you can't just ask lol.
How about if you do something nice for me, i will buy it for you, i have a debit card now, visa electron Can you design websites, if so, PM me, if not, dont both even bothering me lol.
Thanks
#4 - Lordy
Quote from Rdcranno :pffft... i really doubt you will get lucky. Wait til somebody offers a free one, dont ask for a free one!.

oh, ok sorry to be so cheeky mate, I just wanted to join the fun on this game, and race real racers that could maybe help me train and become as good as the majority of license owners...Thanks anyway

BTW: I have pm'ed you now harjun, thanks for the advice...