The online racing simulator
How long you been with LFS
(130 posts, started )
Just wanted to know how many years, months you been playing the game.

I played back in S1 days, but brought S1 back in 11 Jun 2004 then S2 when it came out. Nearly 4 years now
Since 2006 April

< --------

Says to the left of your name
join date on forums != date you started playing lfs
Quote from Biohazard :join date on forums != date you started playing lfs

It is the date you got your licence though, or if you're a "newbie" (I use that term loosely), the date your signed up with your demo account for the forums.
I've been playing on and off for about 5 years now. And I'm still a slowpoke.
Quote from Biohazard :join date on forums != date you started playing lfs

Unless you started playing before this forum started I started in August 2002, along with a lot of others, when the first demo was released.
Since December 2007,wish i could spend more time on this fabolous game
#9 - Profi
Quote from Michael Denham :Unless you started playing before this forum started I started in August 2002, along with a lot of others, when the first demo was released.

I thought LFS was at RSC forums first... I would've guessed that I downloaded LFS in late 2002 or early 2003 and lfsforum was launched later. Not 100% sure though
I played demo about 10 months before registering on LFS website. So, I started somewhere in 2006.
October 2002, though it's been quite a while since I've actively played LFS online.
4 Years - started in feb in demo till may 04 - s3 since then heheh
about 2 years but only demo grrrrrrrrrr
Saw it and tested it first time december 2002 and started playing more and more 2003 and bought license in 2004.
Not long...

May 2007
how can you play demo for 2 years £24 is really cheap for a game of this standard
Quote from Profi :I thought LFS was at RSC forums first... I would've guessed that I downloaded LFS in late 2002 or early 2003 and lfsforum was launched later. Not 100% sure though