The online racing simulator
#1 - FivEd
thrustmaster force feedback racing wheel
Hi guy`s.I have a problem with Thrustmaster force feedback racing wheel.When I put USB in my PC,wheel turn right
Why?please help
i bought a thrustmaster from game for £25 because i got bored waiting for my logitech wheel to come from Dell.com. a ferrari model.

i couldnt get it to work properly and i found it too small, i spent ages trying to get it to function but couldnt do it with lfs. so i returned it as faulty. sorry i cant be any help, but my thrust wheel wouldnt work so yours might not either ( but im no tech wizard )
Quote from FivEd :Hi guy`s.I have a problem with Thrustmaster force feedback racing wheel.When I put USB in my PC,wheel turn right
Why?please help

I have the same sort of problem. I have also a thrustmaster wheel. Sometimes when racing, it looks like the communication with my PC is gone. My wheel freezes and steers full to the right and full throttle. I have to switch it off and then on to reset it. Of course the race is over then because of the crash that usually follows.
#4 - HVS5b
Quote from FivEd :Hi guy`s.I have a problem with Thrustmaster force feedback racing wheel.When I put USB in my PC,wheel turn right
Why?please help

So have you tried all the usual fixes?

Latest drivers, profilers, calibration tools, reinstalls etc?
Is it set up properly within LFS?

I used a Thrustmaster FF GT for 6-7 years without a single hitch
#5 - Mazar
Download the manual calibration tool from TM website, use this to set centre should be fine afterwards...

Also make sure you have latest drivers from there.

Best, Maz