The online racing simulator
My 100th post
(24 posts, closed, started )
My 100th post
Whooo this is my 100th post i have been posting for about 1-2 months yeah rubish some peole will say but i have school home work tv lfs ect so posting isn't that big. Most of those posts are lol in Ciph's lfs tune thread well no a century of posts so this is important to meand is quite alot of dedication with other more vital things to do like while i almost wasted my 100th post on saying the fanatec 911 turbo wheel looks more flimsey than the touch wood not flimsey g25 shifter cause i mash mine so imagine driving that plastic looking thing like with my g25. I would have never heard of the g25 if it wasn't for lfs so £24 is a brilliant investment. I thank the developers so much for making such a brilliant game keep up the good work guys and well done on such loyal customers and such devoted followers you shoulod be proud of your selves for making such a good product.

LS

Edit: yup my 100th post on this forum
I haven't read your other 99 posts, but I hope they make better use of punctuation.
lol i only use punctuation at school i get boared of it so they may have some full stops. btw a bit of a jk this name is take to lol
Everytime I read one of your posts I just imagine someone talking for ages without taking a breath.

For ease of others reading, I'd use punctuation and stuff. Nicer on the eyes and just flows better when reading.
#5 - J@tko
Well done sir. You get even more cred when you reach 1,000!

A good tool to vouch one's postness is their 'posts per day'.

I'm 102nd on the overall post count, but 4th on the posts per day (I think), behind messers Green, Smith, Hopkinson & Miss Rose.

How sad am I?

(not of course saying the people infront of me are sad )
Quote from J@tko :Well done sir. You get even more cred when you reach 1,000!

A good tool to vouch one's postness is their 'posts per day'.