The online racing simulator

Poll : Should netKar-pro support mouse and kb?

It's Stefano's business/I don't care
Yes
No, because this can attract arcade racers, we want true simmers community
Yes, because I'm a mouse/kb driver
No, because mouse and kb are pervertions
No, for other reason
Should netKar-pro include mouse and keyboard support?
Stefano has already made a decision to support mouse and kb, but anyway what do you think about it?

Please, don't vote "I don't care" just because you aren't going to play netKar. Imagine what if such a situation happened to LFS, what would you think?

I'd like to see your opinions, because I've seen a discussion in one not wide known sim-racing community, where quite sick opinions were said.

[ edit: HEEELP! Wrong forum! :doh: ]
I voted It's Stefano's business/I don't care

And rated thread ***** for it's general excellence
Oops! I thought I stumbled upon the netKar forum by mistake.
Moderators, help! This topic is in a wrong forum.

I see Tege voted "No, other reason". Would you name it, please?
#5 - AndyC
I don't see the relivance of this topic. If you where saying is Netkar going to be a competitor for LFS then it might have a place here.

But since this is about Netkar I think its got potential to be a good sim. If it gets the physics spot on then this will be the only real competitor for LFS.

I think the devs aren't stupid enough to ignore netkar, i hope they get ideas and inspriration from certain things in the game. Like being able to control everything in the cockpit with the mouse, visual tyrewear and flatspots etc. A nice step in Sim Racing. But like i said hopefully the devs will have thought of implementing this and then they can see how netkar has done it and improve on it.