The online racing simulator
looking to join a team.
(43 posts, started )
looking to join a team.
i need to join a s2 team.
Quote from mutt107 :i need to join a s2 team.

Give shaun ago Could be a key part of the team there!

Quote from shaun463 :Team Zoom http://www.teamzoom.co.nr

Shaun, instead of just saying that, sell the team a bit more!

Tell them what you have to offer and so on, try and get in contact with them over PM or MSN and so on.
instead of starting another thread...if you dont mind, ill post here

I would also like to join an S2 team, im a good driver, having nearly 3 years of experience under my young age. I am 13 on Monday (hope i have a good b-day ), however...im not like the chav kid 13 year old who hangs around shops in his tracksuit bottoms...while they smoke their ciggies, i turn my wheel ...so feel free to look over my stats, i can say im very lucky to have S2 at my age, i am very grateful

So i hope you dont mind me posting here
harjun, if I were you m8, I'd just take it easy for a while to gather information and to look at the different teams. You don't want to join a team where most of them are a bunch of w*nkers. Look around and see who seem to be a good team.
ok thanks Lepreakaun...you are a good guy, the guy who actually seems to understand about things
Thanks again sir
Thought you was in .WAV?
no i wassn't, i told Mike that our time zones and stuff....it wasnt going to work
yep
Im trying to look for a team with people my age
Im not very good with teams, but im a good driver
#10 - Jakg
Quote from harjun :Im not very good with teams, but im a good driver

then why do you need to be in a team? perhaps my advice in another thread might help...