The online racing simulator
Just looking for someplace to race :(
(9 posts, started )
I'm fairly new to the game (been playing demo for maybe a month, and just got S2 about a week ago), and due to my timezone (I live in Hawaii), have found that it's very VERY hard for me to get any racing in on the weekdays, because really, there's barely anybody online when i'm awake :P.

So i'm just looking for a fairly recognized team that has fairly regular races, where I could just actually get some seat time in.

I'm not excessively experienced, but I can lap ok on most maps, and know how NOT to cause a collision. I also know basic things like how to properly rejoin a track, and how not to be a dick when shown a blue flag.

So really, I don't believe i'd cause too much stress in any races :\

Anybody?
Can´t really help you into a team.
I
just want to tell you that you shouldn´t forget the demo servers. I just checked ( official W ) and right now there are more racers on the demoservers as in S1/S2 as well as there are some good grip demoservers to find.

Good luck finding your team.
Quote from [TDRT] Spøgelset :Can´t really help you into a team.
just want to tell you that you shouldn´t forget the demo servers. I just checked ( official W ) and right now there are more racers on the demoservers as in S1/S2 as well as there are some good grip demoservers to find.

Good luck finding your team.

I can't ****ing STAND demo servers.

Full of retards I tell ya.
Quote from sinkoman :I can't ****ing STAND demo servers.

Full of retards I tell ya.

Right..

[TDRT] Spøgelset
Demo racer
Quote from [TDRT] Spøgelset :Right..

[TDRT] Spøgelset
Demo racer

You and maybe 20 other demo players are sane.

In fact, prior to making my last post, I had taken your advice, and was playing on a demo server.