The online racing simulator
S2 or not to S2 That is the question
Ive been playing the s1 and s2 demo for about 5-6 years now. i havnt really seen a need to get the real game becuse all i really did was drag and sometimes drft but now i want to get it..but the question is should i get s2 or wait until s3 becuse there already on patch w
well that is up to you, but i think it might be a while until S3 comes out.
#3 - JTbo
Don't wait, it will be long wait, at least year, I bet many years, well 6 years, but some guys say it will never be so long, however more than 1 year it will be.

Hmm, demo racers should not have drag strip?
-
(Blas89) DELETED by Blas89
Quote from downlikerain :becuse there already on patch w

who says you can't restart the alphabet

the sooner the cheaper it is
and no i'm not kidding, exchange rates are getting worse as you sit here looking around, thus making it more expensive for you to buy it

plus.. prices will never change, so no point in waiting anyway
It'll cost the same anyway so why not enjoy S2 now, and S3 when that comes out, which is quite likely to be in the order of 'years', though noone knows for sure of course.. Get s2 now and S3 is likely only to cost you 12 pounds, as by then you'll have forgotten about spending 24 in April 2007..
Buy it buy it buy it buy it!
A post from the devil!!
<<<<< :evil:
Buy it.

I just recently bought my copy and picked up a Microsoft Sidewinder wheel with FF and... well, I haven't used my computer for anything other than AIM since I bought it.

LFS sucked up all my free time and even managed me to choose racing the FOX over my Honda CRX sitting in my driveway.

I dunno, exchange rates are getting worse, so it'd probably be better if you did buy it now rather than later because they're not going to get any better...
Buy it, and enjoy the full feature of LFSworld.net is already a benefit and worth every penny.