The online racing simulator

Poll : Who deserves to be respected more?

The very fast drivers who don't neccessarily have WRs and aren't as devoted.
No doubt, WR setters are the the ones to look up to and admire. Absolute devotion.
When does the respect end or when does it begin?
Hi all! I wanted to make a post to see how the LFS community views a matter which IMO, is quite a controversial subject. Now, the idea behind this thread and poll is to ask you is how much respect should you give to those drivers, specifically, the usual WR setters and those who don't set WRs but usually beat them online and then those who are really quick yet aren't WR pace but are very good racers. Personally, I think I'm quite quick as a driver, I have a lot of experience in LFS and as a sim racer, however, I don't have a single WR (altho, I may change that soon ) but I can generally always be within 0.5-0.2 of a WR. The question is now, who do you respect more, the person who basically devotes their life to LFS or to the person who is a very fast driver but doesn't spend as much time on LFS. Just so that you guys don't bite my head off, both sides are skillful talent and perhaps those who are the usual WR setters are extremely skillful drivers.
#2 - Lible
I gave my voice for the "usual fast drivers". I like them more. Usually, many drivers are able to get WRs, but what's the point? There's no fun in driving hours and hours to get that another 0.01 off your lap time. But it sure is fun to drive online, even if you're not very fast.

EDIT: I also accept 100% with sidi.
Quote from sidi :I respect anyone who is a nice person in general and as such i'll give my vote a miss,i have had great races with ppl whom are both fast and slow but i guess the most respect would go to someone i can race side by side without any major incidents as to me thats what lfs is all about.

My opinion aswell