The online racing simulator
best wishes to a new racer
(37 posts, started )
I hope this will help other perspective s2 racers make up their minds

you wont regret it

YOU WONT JUST BE GETTING A GREAT SIM.

As I hope you can see from the various sites LFS includes other things like.

The oppertunity to associate with and to learn from an ecceptional bunch of RACERS (not players) with extreemly diverse backgrounds.

Myself I have 25 years of "real racing" experience that includes Outboard hydroplanes, drag outboards, karts, local stockcars, the street and several 2 stroke roadbikes.

I am alwaise amazed at the knowledge passed through the art of TWD (typing while driving) the LFS guys have an incredable ability to type and not crash.

Dont be intimidated the other day another former (real racer) and I were commenting about getting our clocks cleaned by some kids too young for the road.

And not just guys either there some girls around with some very impressive skills too!

In one respect LFS is more fair than (real racing) I t is very hard to $spend$ yourself faster Here!!

When I was racing more speed could alwaise be bought even the stock classes!

I look foreward to seeing you on the track

regards,

MEE TOO
good post, thanks, i will think..
Certinaly value for money when you compare it to real life. £24 wont even cover an entry fee in any event I've done

Quote from TyresHot :good post, thanks, i will think..

If I was you I'd calm your spamming down You were banned for racking up a post every 2 mins over a couple of hours, you've been allowed back and your continuing to do it. Your average is 18.5 posts a day and climbing even with the day ban, and you've only been here a week
I don't see how his post was spam...

...but anyways...