The online racing simulator

League Information

2nd Season of the [MRc] GTR Monday. Every Monday on [MRc] GTR Monday Server. Series will be have 20 rounds.

Time shedule:
18:00 UTC / 20:00 CEST: 20 minutes official practice
18:30 UTC / 20:30 CEST: 20 minutes open QU
19:00 UTC / 21:00 CEST: Race approx 75 - 80 minutes

All information to the series: https://www.lfs.net/forum/487-GTR-Monday

LFS clean racing rules and server !rules apply. https://en.lfsmanual.net/wiki/Rules_of_Clean_Racing
Standings and replays: mrc.rackservice.org

Latest News Update

, by gemini 95

Running only for 6 weeks, this double class racing series offers quick dive to the car selection that LFS has to offer. Including rallycross, GT racing and even an open wheel oval event, you need to master wide variety of cars to succeed. However, cleanly racing beginners are welcome to race aswell!

FGED GREDG RDFGDR GSFDG