The online racing simulator
Alright guys little help for an old noob
so i started playing this game way back about 10 years ago... i only played the demo but still loved it... well i recently just got a new pc and wanna get the s2 license but im a bit nervous. for the price i only see something thats shaped like an l and 24 like so L24.. im in america and im not familiar with that denomination. was wondering if someone could give me the american price and if theres a way i can purchase it i guess in an english amount.. if this is the only way i guess thats fine but kinda wanted to know how much i need to put in my account to puchase the game.

Thanks in advance,
Maverick214
Thanks so much whiskey i really appreciate it bud..
The US dollar is really strong right now, so this would be a great time to upgrade to S2 if you are paying in US dollars.

Edit: the rest of this post was illadvised.
#5 - Bean0
Quote from Cornys :The US dollar is really strong right now, so this would be a great time to upgrade to S2 if you are paying in US dollars. With VAT the price should still be under $30, and you never lose the license. Thumbs up

Dollar to Euro is around 0.95 Euros per Dollar.

S2 is £24 (GBP), including VAT.

The USD/EUR rate is not relevant here.
Quote from Bean0 :
Quote from Cornys :The US dollar is really strong right now, so this would be a great time to upgrade to S2 if you are paying in US dollars. With VAT the price should still be under $30, and you never lose the license. Thumbs up

Dollar to Euro is around 0.95 Euros per Dollar.

S2 is £24 (GBP), including VAT.

The USD/EUR rate is not relevant here.

Taped Shut oops

Americans will be looking at more like $36 at most.
The price is 24 British pounds = 35.11 U.S. dollars
Funny how the tables have turned over the years. Few years ago the US guys were complaining how LFS was overly expensive for them due to strong british pounds against the US dollar.
#9 - Bean0