Official results in OP.
Car 11 issued a 5 lap holding penalty for their hour 1 takeover. This is a lenient penalty THIS TIME ONLY because of possible confusion in the takeover/spectating rule.
What happened was that the incoming driver for Car 11 could not call up the connections list...so instead of the outgoing driver doing another lap or stint , the incoming driver joins, and as he passes the outgoing driver, the outgoing driver spectates.
This SHOULD result in a DNF of the team at the last completed lap of the outgoing driver. But as I said, I felt there may be a bit of confusion in that team and maybe others on the situation, so this time only will the continuation be allowed with the laps penalty. In future, the DNF will stand.