The online racing simulator

Vesa's Extra Slow Autorace

Singular events for fun with friends and co. All the events will be live streamed from my point of view

Tag
VESA
Region
Europe
Country
International
Website
League Type
Single Event
Experience
Beginner
Required License
S2
Founded on
Last Race
Next Race
unknown
Administrators

League Information

Server: !!Vesa's Dedicated Server
Password: aseV

Open qualifying starts at 20:30 EET (19:30 CET, 18:30 UTC)
Race starts at 21:00 EET (20:00 CET, 19:00 UTC) and lasts for 30 minutes
Pitstop is mandatory.

Current Season

Season Scheduled Rounds Remaining Rounds First Round Next Round

There is no active season at this time.

Latest News Update

This league has no news updates yet.

Past, Present and Upcoming Seasons

Season Scheduled Rounds Remaining Rounds First Round Next Round Active
Season 1 3 0 N/A No
FGED GREDG RDFGDR GSFDG