The online racing simulator
I think R4 tires would help this mod a lot.
Quote from jujek :can You make also alternative set with 45 lock and normal tires? please

As its not the main purpose of this vehicle, i wont be focusing at it AT THE MOMENT. It would require me to learn some things in LFS Editor to make it work properly and dont affect the main objective the Truck.

Quote from Jake_Blasted :Hey Pedro, The truck looks great just needs some proper suspension and a couple small tweaks to handle as good as it can! I have a couple tutorial videos you could check out to help with suspension tuning!

Thanks for the feedback! In real life these trucks uses leaf spring suspension front and rear. As its not currently available in LFS Editor, i just left it with linear suspension. Im studying better ways to set up the suspension and make it similar to the real counterpart. Btw i've watched your videos and i actually have a suggestion: make them non listed but add them to a public playlist, so the videos dont show up on the videos tab, but the playlist does. It'd ease to search for the videos on your channel.

Quote from versiu :This thing is amazing... Drives very similar to what I remember from Automobilista and Assetto Corsa mods Big grin

Thank you! I've actually tested the trucks in other games in order to have more parameters to base on. Glad to see it worked Big grin

Quote from Octosquad :I know you need to add headlights, brake lights, and more. But can you also add slicks please? You can make minimum R3's to R4's Smile. Overall its a great design.

We gotta bear in mind that these are trucks built and raced in Brazil and those races doesnt happen at night, so they just remove all these lights.

And these also DOES NOT use slicks in real life, instead they use good quality road tires, the same you find to buy at Michelin, Pirelli, Bridgestone and Goodyear (sponsors of Copa Truck). In 2021 they used Goodyear's Fuel Max LHS Max series