The online racing simulator
Buggyra Zero Mileage GT Cup - Round 5 - Drivers Briefing
(2 posts, started )
#1 - Chaos
Buggyra Zero Mileage GT Cup - Round 5 - Drivers Briefing
Fifth race of the Buggyra ZERO Mileage GT CUP
5.7.2020 17:00 UTC


This event will take place on the Rockingham ISSC Long racetrack with the XR GTR car (RWD, 490 HP)

The event consists of a 20 minutes long qualification, a sprint race for 5 laps and an endurance race of ~90 minutes (66 laps). The final results of the sprint race will determine the starting grid for the endurance race - the first 10 to 19 positions, based on the last digit of the finish time of the sprint winner, will start in reversed order. If there are less than 19 racers, reversed grid will be from n-10 to n based on the last digit of the finish time of the sprint winner.

Event timetable
-------------------------
19:00 CET / 17:00 UTC free practice
20:00 CET / 18:00 UTC qualification
20:30 CET / 18:30 UTC sprint race
21:00 CET / 19:00 UTC endurance race

Don't forget to upload your hotlap for given track and car to LFSWorld. Here's how to do it

Register to the race here
Battle for P10
Thanks to Rejekt for this awesome pit-out tussle Ya right


Buggyra Zero Mileage GT Cup - Round 5 - Drivers Briefing
(2 posts, started )
FGED GREDG RDFGDR GSFDG