The online racing simulator

Poll : Would you be interested?

Yes
Maybe
No
Interest in this idea?
Ok, so I'm wondering if there is any interest out there for a beginners based league. The idea would be to have 2 classes on endurance races (or semi endurance). I'm thinking 2 drivers per car.

Classes - up to those interested, I'm thinking GT2 and NGT.
No safety cars, to assure maximum grid. Qualifying, half hr w/ super pole format for each class.

League would be geared to beginners, so more advanced drivers/teams may be given weight penalties. Other than that, we could assign 1 "vet" and 1 "rookie" together sorta like how V8 super cars did at surfers paradise. Let me know if theres any interest/ suggestions.
kind of MoE feeder serie like GTAL is for IGTC?
I guess it could be. But the idea would be to give drivers track time. And I guess we could have a system where veterans could volunteer to either help complete beginners, or drivers that just need some help.
So maybe 4 categories:
Veteran - ex: Momo92i
Experienced - ex: Jonas Koskinen
Amateur - ex: Bmxtwins
Beginner - ex: Rockclan

and then pare Veterans with Beginners. And experienced with Amateurs. The other idea would be to just let teams be whatever and add weight penalties to the extremely fast teams.

excuse me if anyone finds your name here as offensive ^^.
Comments?
I'd love it because from what i see, there is really no beginners endurance league. I am really intrested in endurance, i think this would be great!
I truly don't think that there's enough beginners around here (that are interested in leagues anyways) to make a solid league. The main leagues have even been prone to experiancing some of the beginners recently
Quote from Cornys :I truly don't think that there's enough beginners around here (that are interested in leagues anyways) to make a solid league. The main leagues have even been prone to experiancing some of the beginners recently