The online racing simulator
Hi all please put your name here if you would like to sign up

Ability doesnt matter its just to hae fun no league points will be scored altho its a good opportunity to race top class drivers in long "leauge type" races

The List:

1. tombarlin
2. mcintyrej
3. LFSn00b
4. BigDave2967
5. andy29
I'm in, since I was in the one last week.
Im In!!!
which track is the race on? i wanna get some practise laps in
Didn't notice this until now. If possible, I'd like to participate today
i've had nothing PM'ed to me
Lessee...
Let's see how I go.
i'm in [MCM]Chano
Quote from LFSn00b :I'll try to be in the most ones, count me in.

Same here. put me on the regulars list.
ill do it too..
what are the times of the races? cbf searching for them
but dont count on me being there.. school starts tomorrow!!! argh.
****ing year 11.
I'd love to join in please
I'm a noob to LFS, but have succesfull league racing experience in NetKarPro and would love to test myself against some top quality LFS drivers.
Moose? did you race in the GPChampionship in netkar pro?

If so i was racing with daniel petit in the sim-racer.net team
Hi FOGlegsy,
Yup, ive raced two seasons in GPC, the first, in TeamSkunkRacing and last season for lastplace-racing.com (though due to issues with my ISP i was unable to compete in many races last season)
Looking forward to GPC season 2007.1...and hopefully a decent LFS league as well
GPC is a great championship. Some real fast racers there I found it hard qualifying so last season i was a test driver.

Hopefully see you trackside sometime

P.S what time is this event thursday? i may be in for it
Where's the race ???? Can't find it...server 2 is empty.. illepall
Alright, so i am a noob to LFS, so sorry for the question. What exactly is a League? Ill join (if allowed), and dont worry about the Demo Racer title, because im purchasing S2 tommarow (i fell inlove with the game THAT quick!).
Hi Sketchy, welcome to LFS, say goodbye to your social life